MyWorkspace - Disconnect and Log Out for iOS

Once you are done using the Remote Desktop on your device, you will want to disconnect from the Remote Desktop and log out to conserve battery life and data.

To disconnect, select the icon in the middle of the remote desktop screen.

Remote Options

 

Select the Disconnect icon.

Select Disconnect

 

Select Yes on the Disconnect confirmation.

Confirm Disconnect

 

Then select Logout in the upper left corner of the app.

Logout

 

In the confirmation box that displays, select Log out.

Confirm Logout

 

Print Article

Related Articles (2)

This article explains how to connect the MyWorkspace app for iOS.
This article explains how to install the MyWorkspace app for iOS.